Cottage Reviews & Customer Comments

When heading to your holiday cottage or apartment you are hoping that it will live up to the brochure, so to put your mind at rest we have collated some customer reviews and comments about lots of the self catering accommodation listed so you can see what previous visitors have said.

Cottage reviews, comments and feedback

The comments shown are a combination of reviews and feedback provided via the holiday operator and what has been provided direct to us via our Facebook page.

Search for cottage reviews in England, Scotland and Wales.

Of course, customer reviews and comments should be treated as a guide only, everyone has different requirements and expectations of a short break or holiday, not least depending on what you spent to stay there.

Search for Holiday Cottage Reviews and Feedback

Keepers Cottage in Dereham, Norfolk, East England

Keepers Cottage, Dereham

NorfolkEast England

We have had an excellent family holiday in a wonderful cottage. Oct 2010

Keepers Cottage in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 6. See more reviews and details about Keepers Cottage

Fuchsia Cottage in Stanhoe, Norfolk, East England

Fuchsia Cottage, Stanhoe

NorfolkEast England

Always helpful and very friendly, thank you. Aug 2011

Fuchsia Cottage in East England has a 3 star rating and can sleep up to 4. See more reviews and details about Fuchsia Cottage

Moon Beam in Aylsham, Norfolk, East England

Moon Beam, Aylsham

NorfolkEast England

I just wanted to say thank you so much for renting your fabulous property to us . We had a fantastic few days cycling and walking. I have used in holiday properties and the garden is a pure delight. Aug 2012

Moon Beam self catering accommodation in Aylsham, Norfolk sleeps 2. See more reviews and details about Moon Beam

The Holt in North Elmham, Norfolk, East England

The Holt, North Elmham

NorfolkEast England

Booked on line. Your website was very informative, accurate and booking quick and efficient Jun 2012

The Holt in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 2. See more reviews and details about The Holt

Middle Cottage in Bacton, Norfolk, East England

Middle Cottage, Bacton

NorfolkEast England

Fabulous !! loved being there and hope to return Jan 2012

Middle Cottage in East England has a 3 star rating and can sleep up to 5. See more reviews and details about Middle Cottage

1 Rogers Row in Burnham Market, Norfolk, East England

1 Rogers Row, Burnham Market

NorfolkEast England

Ideal location, both in village and North Norfolk coast in general, quiet but convenient. Welcome Pack was much appreciated. We had a lovely holiday. Oct 2011

1 Rogers Row in East England has a 3 star rating and can sleep up to 4. See more reviews and details about 1 Rogers Row

1 Abbey House in Binham, Norfolk, East England

1 Abbey House, Binham

NorfolkEast England

The cottage has a lovely friendly feel about it. It's very clean and very well-equipped.It is comfortable...

1 Abbey House in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 3. See more reviews and details about 1 Abbey House

Ebenezer Cottage in Burnham Market, Norfolk, East England

Ebenezer Cottage, Burnham Market

NorfolkEast England

Thank you for making us most comfortable during our weeks stay. May 2010

Ebenezer Cottage in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 6. See more reviews and details about Ebenezer Cottage

Arabella in Tattersett, Norfolk, East England

Arabella, Tattersett

NorfolkEast England

Fantastic location. Easy to visit Wells, Cromer, Brancaster and Bircham Windmill. Cottage lovely in a quiet location. Games room a bonus for the children. All in all a fantastic week. Jul 2012

Arabella in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 6. See more reviews and details about Arabella

10 Chesterfield Cottages in Cromer, Norfolk, East England

10 Chesterfield Cottages, Cromer

NorfolkEast England

Fab property. Would highly recommend. Sep 2011

10 Chesterfield Cottages in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 5. See more reviews and details about 10 Chesterfield Cottages

 

 

Reviews for Cottages in England

Check out Reviews, Customer Comments and Customer Feedback for cottages and apartments by county across England. To add your comments or reviews about the English cottages please go to the Find Holiday Cottages Facebook page.

Reviews for Cottages in Scotland

Check out Reviews, Customer Comments and Customer Feedback for cottages and apartments by county across Scotland. To add your comments or reviews about the Scottish cottages please go to the Find Holiday Cottages Facebook page.

Reviews for Cottages in Wales

Check out Reviews, Customer Comments and Customer Feedback for cottages and apartments by county across Wales. To add your comments or reviews about the Welsh cottages please go to the Find Holiday Cottages Facebook page.

Refine your cottage search

We have thousands of cottages, apartments, lodges and bungalows listed - over 12,000 - which is a huge choice. So if that is feeling a little overwhelming, why not narrow down your search by county using the menu at the top of the page or use our Advanced Cottage and Self Catering Search to select specific accommodation features.

 

What should I make of Customer Reviews and Comments

Firstly and most importantly, they are only a guide. All views and opinions represent those of the individual concerned and do not represent Find Cottage Holidays views.

Please remember that all the customer feedback is just an individuals view and opinion regarding their particular visit to a cottage or apartment. As such it is important to remember that each person may make judgements and place different importance on things to you and, of course, that it may not be a reflection of what you will experience.

Fast search

 

Find Cottage Holidays

Find Cottage Holidays mission is to promote the very best of the UK and Ireland's wonderful self catering accommodation, whether it be cottages, apartments, lodges, chalets, houses, villas or bungalows. But, it's not just about the cottages, we also try and bring you some helpful guides and information on the places to go, things to see and activities to do while you enjoy your break in England, Scotland, Wales or Ireland. In fact, we are adding to our list daily but if you think we have missed somewhere special tell us via our Facebook page. With wonderful countryside and superb coastlines to explore the UK and Ireland has so much to offer.

Cottage Holiday Favourites