Cottage Reviews & Customer Comments

When heading to your holiday cottage or apartment you are hoping that it will live up to the brochure, so to put your mind at rest we have collated some customer reviews and comments about lots of the self catering accommodation listed so you can see what previous visitors have said.

Cottage reviews, comments and feedback

The comments shown are a combination of reviews and feedback provided via the holiday operator and what has been provided direct to us via our Facebook page.

Search for cottage reviews in England, Scotland and Wales.

Of course, customer reviews and comments should be treated as a guide only, everyone has different requirements and expectations of a short break or holiday, not least depending on what you spent to stay there.

Search for Holiday Cottage Reviews and Feedback

Rowcroft Cottage in Dersingham, Norfolk, East England

Rowcroft Cottage, Dersingham

NorfolkEast England

Relaxing comfortable homely home. Enjoyed ice cream at Walsingham Farm Shop Heacham. Jun 2011

Rowcroft Cottage in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 4. See more reviews and details about Rowcroft Cottage

Bramble Cottage in Helhoughton, Norfolk, East England

Bramble Cottage, Helhoughton

NorfolkEast England

First visit to an enchanting cottage. Lovely weekend, thankyou. Apr 2012

Bramble Cottage in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 6. See more reviews and details about Bramble Cottage

Barn Drift in Cley-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, East England

Barn Drift, Cley-next-the-Sea

NorfolkEast England

Beautiful house, perfect for friends get together. Fitted 16 people well and a brilliant time had by all. Views wonderful, location great. Sep 2011

Barn Drift in East England has a 5 star rating and can sleep up to 14. See more reviews and details about Barn Drift

St Andrews Prospect in Wood Dalling, Norfolk, East England

St Andrews Prospect, Wood Dalling

NorfolkEast England

Wonderful to see a sky so full of stars. Dec 2011

St Andrews Prospect in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 4. See more reviews and details about St Andrews Prospect

Wagtail Barn in Swannington, Norfolk, East England

Wagtail Barn, Swannington

NorfolkEast England

Wagtail Barn was everything you could wish for in a holiday cottage, beautifully converted and so relaxing, we will certainly come back now that we have discovered such a beautiful part of the country. Aug 2010

Wagtail Barn in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 2. See more reviews and details about Wagtail Barn

Corner Barn in Acle, Norfolk, East England

Corner Barn, Acle

NorfolkEast England

Norfolk is just great, what more can we say! Sep 2011

Corner Barn in East England has a 3 star rating and can sleep up to 2. See more reviews and details about Corner Barn

Snowdrop Cottage in Little Walsingham, Norfolk, East England

Snowdrop Cottage, Little Walsingham

NorfolkEast England

Beautifully situated in the heart of Little Walsingham Apr 2012

Snowdrop Cottage in East England has a 3 star rating and can sleep up to 5. See more reviews and details about Snowdrop Cottage

Heronmere in Horning, Norfolk, East England

Heronmere, Horning

NorfolkEast England

Provided an excellent, friendly, personalised service Aug 2012

Heronmere in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 6. See more reviews and details about Heronmere

15 Clifton Park in Cromer, Norfolk, East England

15 Clifton Park, Cromer

NorfolkEast England

We had the most lovely time in Cornwall and St. Buryan was a great base. The cottage is a real home...

15 Clifton Park in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 6. See more reviews and details about 15 Clifton Park

10 Royal Chalet Park in Mundesley, Norfolk, East England

10 Royal Chalet Park, Mundesley

NorfolkEast England

Well equiped, snug chalet, excellent base for exploring North Norfolk. Jul 2011

10 Royal Chalet Park in East England has a 3 star rating and can sleep up to 4. See more reviews and details about 10 Royal Chalet Park

 

 

Reviews for Cottages in England

Check out Reviews, Customer Comments and Customer Feedback for cottages and apartments by county across England. To add your comments or reviews about the English cottages please go to the Find Holiday Cottages Facebook page.

Reviews for Cottages in Scotland

Check out Reviews, Customer Comments and Customer Feedback for cottages and apartments by county across Scotland. To add your comments or reviews about the Scottish cottages please go to the Find Holiday Cottages Facebook page.

Reviews for Cottages in Wales

Check out Reviews, Customer Comments and Customer Feedback for cottages and apartments by county across Wales. To add your comments or reviews about the Welsh cottages please go to the Find Holiday Cottages Facebook page.

Refine your cottage search

We have thousands of cottages, apartments, lodges and bungalows listed - over 12,000 - which is a huge choice. So if that is feeling a little overwhelming, why not narrow down your search by county using the menu at the top of the page or use our Advanced Cottage and Self Catering Search to select specific accommodation features.

 

What should I make of Customer Reviews and Comments

Firstly and most importantly, they are only a guide. All views and opinions represent those of the individual concerned and do not represent Find Cottage Holidays views.

Please remember that all the customer feedback is just an individuals view and opinion regarding their particular visit to a cottage or apartment. As such it is important to remember that each person may make judgements and place different importance on things to you and, of course, that it may not be a reflection of what you will experience.

Fast search

 

Find Cottage Holidays

Find Cottage Holidays mission is to promote the very best of the UK and Ireland's wonderful self catering accommodation, whether it be cottages, apartments, lodges, chalets, houses, villas or bungalows. But, it's not just about the cottages, we also try and bring you some helpful guides and information on the places to go, things to see and activities to do while you enjoy your break in England, Scotland, Wales or Ireland. In fact, we are adding to our list daily but if you think we have missed somewhere special tell us via our Facebook page. With wonderful countryside and superb coastlines to explore the UK and Ireland has so much to offer.

Cottage Holiday Favourites