Cottage Reviews & Customer Comments

When heading to your holiday cottage or apartment you are hoping that it will live up to the brochure, so to put your mind at rest we have collated some customer reviews and comments about lots of the self catering accommodation listed so you can see what previous visitors have said.

Cottage reviews, comments and feedback

The comments shown are a combination of reviews and feedback provided via the holiday operator and what has been provided direct to us via our Facebook page.

Search for cottage reviews in England, Scotland and Wales.

Of course, customer reviews and comments should be treated as a guide only, everyone has different requirements and expectations of a short break or holiday, not least depending on what you spent to stay there.

Search for Holiday Cottage Reviews and Feedback

Pebble Cottage in Little Walsingham, Norfolk, East England

Pebble Cottage, Little Walsingham

NorfolkEast England

Well equipped and well maintained, in a lovely spot. Jun 2012

Pebble Cottage in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 6. See more reviews and details about Pebble Cottage

Flat 8 The Granary in Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, East England

Flat 8 The Granary, Wells-next-the-Sea

NorfolkEast England

Lovely apartment with wonderful views. Good to relax and watch all the activity outside from the fantastic views. May 2011

Flat 8 The Granary in East England has a 3 star rating and can sleep up to 2. See more reviews and details about Flat 8 The Granary

Elm Barn in Sea Palling, Norfolk, East England

Elm Barn, Sea Palling

NorfolkEast England

A lovely week in a great place. We have really enjoyed discovering Norfolk again. The weather wasn't great but we loved it anyway!. Thank you. Aug 2011

Elm Barn in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 8. See more reviews and details about Elm Barn

Brencott in Gresham, Norfolk, East England

Brencott, Gresham

NorfolkEast England

Beautiful cottage and the owners were very nice and extremely helpful Jun 2012

Brencott in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 2. See more reviews and details about Brencott

Ambers Barn in Honingham, Norfolk, East England

Ambers Barn, Honingham

NorfolkEast England

We have had a most wonderful stay at Ambers Barn which was perfect for our needs. We loved the modern spacious rooms and idylic countryside position. A perfect location for exploring all that Norfolk has to offer. Jun 2009

Ambers Barn in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 4. See more reviews and details about Ambers Barn

Hunny in Hunstanton, Norfolk, East England

Hunny, Hunstanton

NorfolkEast England

Lovely little house, furnished and equipped to a high standard Jul 2012

Hunny in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 4. See more reviews and details about Hunny

Victoria Cottage in Lyng, Norfolk, East England

Victoria Cottage, Lyng

NorfolkEast England

Many thanks to Judith for the Christmas decorations as well as the cottage facilities. Dec 2009

Victoria Cottage in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 4. See more reviews and details about Victoria Cottage

Lynton Loft in High Kelling, Norfolk, East England

Lynton Loft, High Kelling

NorfolkEast England

Excellent accommodation and central to many places to visit. Jul 2011

Lynton Loft in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 2. See more reviews and details about Lynton Loft

Bourne Cottage in Weybourne, Norfolk, East England

Bourne Cottage, Weybourne

NorfolkEast England

Care and thought had been given in the provision of extras. Apr 2012

Bourne Cottage in East England has a 3 star rating and can sleep up to 4. See more reviews and details about Bourne Cottage

Partridge Farm Cottage in Tunstead, Norfolk, East England

Partridge Farm Cottage, Tunstead

NorfolkEast England

A lovely place to stay. So quiet plus equipped with everything anyone would need when staying away from home. Oct 2011

Partridge Farm Cottage in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 2. See more reviews and details about Partridge Farm Cottage

 

 

Reviews for Cottages in England

Check out Reviews, Customer Comments and Customer Feedback for cottages and apartments by county across England. To add your comments or reviews about the English cottages please go to the Find Holiday Cottages Facebook page.

Reviews for Cottages in Scotland

Check out Reviews, Customer Comments and Customer Feedback for cottages and apartments by county across Scotland. To add your comments or reviews about the Scottish cottages please go to the Find Holiday Cottages Facebook page.

Reviews for Cottages in Wales

Check out Reviews, Customer Comments and Customer Feedback for cottages and apartments by county across Wales. To add your comments or reviews about the Welsh cottages please go to the Find Holiday Cottages Facebook page.

Refine your cottage search

We have thousands of cottages, apartments, lodges and bungalows listed - over 12,000 - which is a huge choice. So if that is feeling a little overwhelming, why not narrow down your search by county using the menu at the top of the page or use our Advanced Cottage and Self Catering Search to select specific accommodation features.

 

What should I make of Customer Reviews and Comments

Firstly and most importantly, they are only a guide. All views and opinions represent those of the individual concerned and do not represent Find Cottage Holidays views.

Please remember that all the customer feedback is just an individuals view and opinion regarding their particular visit to a cottage or apartment. As such it is important to remember that each person may make judgements and place different importance on things to you and, of course, that it may not be a reflection of what you will experience.

Fast search

 

Find Cottage Holidays

Find Cottage Holidays mission is to promote the very best of the UK and Ireland's wonderful self catering accommodation, whether it be cottages, apartments, lodges, chalets, houses, villas or bungalows. But, it's not just about the cottages, we also try and bring you some helpful guides and information on the places to go, things to see and activities to do while you enjoy your break in England, Scotland, Wales or Ireland. In fact, we are adding to our list daily but if you think we have missed somewhere special tell us via our Facebook page. With wonderful countryside and superb coastlines to explore the UK and Ireland has so much to offer.

Cottage Holiday Favourites