Cottage Reviews & Customer Comments

When heading to your holiday cottage or apartment you are hoping that it will live up to the brochure, so to put your mind at rest we have collated some customer reviews and comments about lots of the self catering accommodation listed so you can see what previous visitors have said.

Cottage reviews, comments and feedback

The comments shown are a combination of reviews and feedback provided via the holiday operator and what has been provided direct to us via our Facebook page.

Search for cottage reviews in England, Scotland and Wales.

Of course, customer reviews and comments should be treated as a guide only, everyone has different requirements and expectations of a short break or holiday, not least depending on what you spent to stay there.

Search for Holiday Cottage Reviews and Feedback

Luggers Cottage in Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, East England

Luggers Cottage, Wells-next-the-Sea

NorfolkEast England

This is our 10th stay here so we feel the cottage is a home from home. Mar 2010

Luggers Cottage in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 6. See more reviews and details about Luggers Cottage

The Studio - Wedgewood House in Southrepps, Norfolk, East England

The Studio - Wedgewood House, Southrepps

NorfolkEast England

Our booking was very last minute and the Team dealt with our request with speed and efficiency - excellent customer service. Jul 2012

The Studio - Wedgewood House in East England has a 3 star rating and can sleep up to 2. See more reviews and details about The Studio - Wedgewood House

Church Barn Cottage in Field Dalling, Norfolk, East England

Church Barn Cottage, Field Dalling

NorfolkEast England

Excellent, can't wait to book for 2013 Jun 2012

Church Barn Cottage in East England has a 3 star rating and can sleep up to 3. See more reviews and details about Church Barn Cottage

Camomile Cottage in Barney, Norfolk, East England

Camomile Cottage, Barney

NorfolkEast England

A dream cottage in an ideal location for exploring. It has superb interior decoration and was immaculately clean and well equipped. Aug 2012

Camomile Cottage self catering accommodation in Barney, Norfolk sleeps 5. See more reviews and details about Camomile Cottage

Orchard House in Hunstanton, Norfolk, East England

Orchard House, Hunstanton

NorfolkEast England

One of the best cottages we have stayed in! Great garden and peaceful surroundings. Jul 2012

Orchard House in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 7. See more reviews and details about Orchard House

Barn Cottage in Ingham, Norfolk, East England

Barn Cottage, Ingham

NorfolkEast England

We both loved the barn, clean comfortable and in a great location. Jun 2012

Barn Cottage self catering accommodation in Ingham, Norfolk sleeps 2. See more reviews and details about Barn Cottage

Parke Cottage in Aylsham, Norfolk, East England

Parke Cottage, Aylsham

NorfolkEast England

Lovely time at Parke Cottage. Very quaint, country retreat. Perfect base for exploring Norfolk and great to come back to in the evening. Lovely stay, would recommend. Sep 2012

Parke Cottage in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 2. See more reviews and details about Parke Cottage

Pilgrims Chase in Bacton, Norfolk, East England

Pilgrims Chase, Bacton

NorfolkEast England

Very beautiful cottage, good position, safe for children. Fantastic swimming pool. Aug 2012

Pilgrims Chase in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 6. See more reviews and details about Pilgrims Chase

The Pines in Norwich, Norfolk, East England

The Pines, Norwich

NorfolkEast England

We have enjoyed our stay in Norfolk. Norwich is a fine city and we will recommend this lovely accommodation as an excellent place to stay. Jun 2011

The Pines in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 2. See more reviews and details about The Pines

The Old Forge in Tattersett, Norfolk, East England

The Old Forge, Tattersett

NorfolkEast England

Well situated for access to coast. We went to Hilltop Outdoor Centre for the day- Great fun and good value Apr 2012

The Old Forge in East England has a 4 star rating and can sleep up to 4. See more reviews and details about The Old Forge

 

 

Reviews for Cottages in England

Check out Reviews, Customer Comments and Customer Feedback for cottages and apartments by county across England. To add your comments or reviews about the English cottages please go to the Find Holiday Cottages Facebook page.

Reviews for Cottages in Scotland

Check out Reviews, Customer Comments and Customer Feedback for cottages and apartments by county across Scotland. To add your comments or reviews about the Scottish cottages please go to the Find Holiday Cottages Facebook page.

Reviews for Cottages in Wales

Check out Reviews, Customer Comments and Customer Feedback for cottages and apartments by county across Wales. To add your comments or reviews about the Welsh cottages please go to the Find Holiday Cottages Facebook page.

Refine your cottage search

We have thousands of cottages, apartments, lodges and bungalows listed - over 12,000 - which is a huge choice. So if that is feeling a little overwhelming, why not narrow down your search by county using the menu at the top of the page or use our Advanced Cottage and Self Catering Search to select specific accommodation features.

 

What should I make of Customer Reviews and Comments

Firstly and most importantly, they are only a guide. All views and opinions represent those of the individual concerned and do not represent Find Cottage Holidays views.

Please remember that all the customer feedback is just an individuals view and opinion regarding their particular visit to a cottage or apartment. As such it is important to remember that each person may make judgements and place different importance on things to you and, of course, that it may not be a reflection of what you will experience.

Fast search

 

Find Cottage Holidays

Find Cottage Holidays mission is to promote the very best of the UK and Ireland's wonderful self catering accommodation, whether it be cottages, apartments, lodges, chalets, houses, villas or bungalows. But, it's not just about the cottages, we also try and bring you some helpful guides and information on the places to go, things to see and activities to do while you enjoy your break in England, Scotland, Wales or Ireland. In fact, we are adding to our list daily but if you think we have missed somewhere special tell us via our Facebook page. With wonderful countryside and superb coastlines to explore the UK and Ireland has so much to offer.

Cottage Holiday Favourites